Customer Testimonials




Leave Us A Review



Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

HelloI recently leased a atlas crossover. My salesman was Dane. Dane is easy to talk to and not a typical pushy salesman(I like that!!). I was very happy with the service he gave me! I would recommend VW Victoria BC and Dane to my friends:)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Dane was our sales associate and he was absolutely fabulous! Not one minute did we feel pressured to make any decisions and he was more than accommodating when we asked for any details etc! We drove away in a vehicle that is perfect for us. We highly recommend Victoria Volkswagen! Ask for Dane if you want “ no pressure and genuine interest” in what vehicle works for you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

i hate to buy cars from a dealership. the sales process is so weird and usually awful. when i was casually looking at an e-golf, robert started sending great suggestions for stuff i might like. a genuine sales style combined with enthusiasm for the brand, robert checked all the boxes that got us into our new car. great experience overall. thanks robert!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I was hesitant to purchase from VW Victoria after a dear friend of mine had a quite terrible and demeaning experience as a woman buying a car.I will classify this that the 5 star review is for Robert, and Robert only. Can't say I was all that impressed by anyone else: your traditional 'sales guy' works here for sure. Except for Robert. He was so, so great! He is unassuming and not pushy at all! Very kind and understanding. I would go back to VW Victoria only if Robert was there. My partner and I keep talking about how he ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

My partner and I just purchased our car from VW Victoria and it was the best car buying experience we’ve had. Michael P never pressured us into buying, was patient with our questions, and it was a stress-free experience. We got a fair price for the vehicle we’ve been wanting for a while and are very satisfied customers. Thanks, Michael!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I am extremely happy with the service from Michelle P. She went above and beyond on providing me with exceptional service today. Highly recommend Michelle as your service provider. Thank you again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

My husband and I are extremely happy with the service we received when looking for our 2018 Atlas! Our family is growing this year, so I had been researching vehicles that would work for our busy life and comfortably fit the car seats. Michael was extremely helpful when I reached out to VW Victoria looking for a used Atlas. The communication was great. And Brad was extremely competent and helpful with guiding me through the financing process. Overall, very friendly and welcoming staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

I had the pleasure of purchasing a 2019 Golf R from Michael earlier this year, I was holding off on leaving a Google review to gauge how good the after purchase support is and I'm amazed so far.Any time I have any questions or concerns I shoot a text to Michael (I'm sure he hates me by now but won't admit it ) and he responds as if I'm his top priority, feels as if I'm talking to a friend.The sales experience was amazing too, I knew right away on the test drive I was going to purchase the car. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Great experience with the Golf R

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Simply amazing! Highly recommend to anyone in the market for a car!

Read at Google